Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Red Top Brewhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Acworth

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Red Top Brewhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nick 14 days ago

Grilled Jumbo Wings

These wings were huge and delicious! Hand cut fries with vinegar are superb. Homemade ranch is a bonus! Will definitely return for this alone. Everything on the menu is great!

Tiasings2000 21 days ago

Maple Bacon Fried Brussels Sprouts

The Brussel Sprouts were absolutely delicious!! ?Shared them with a friend who doesn't normally care for them and she liked them too...so to me, that's a glowing review! ??

Wes about 1 month ago

Southern Style Pot Roast Dinner

Great. I was stopped from going into the kitchen to see if my Granny was there. Tender melt in your mouth beef, creamy mashed potatoes and gravy and perfect greens. Hope to have this again before the monthly special ends. Y'all sure my Granny's not back there?

Carolynn & Courtney about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

Girl! Chef Z has done it again! This Chicken Marsala dish is so tasty with mashed potatoes and gravy done right! Excellent!!!

Worleyr04 about 2 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

If redtop Brewhouse would have entered the chicken sandwich war they would have decimated the competition. This sandwich combined with a few of there top notch beers or handmade cocktails will leave you in a state of satisfaction that can not be duplicated at another location.

888dakota 19 days ago

Soft Pretzel Sticks

I have been here many times and the food is always great, we love the atmosphere and have been coming for trivia nights! This is a little gem in acworth!

Turnertatum 24 days ago

Blackened Chicken Bowl

Seriously one of the best bowls I've ever had, not to mention the service and atmosphere is equally amazing!! They have great vegetarian and vegan options as well and they have so many fun events there's literally no way you can't have a good time at Red Top. It has easily become one of my favorite hidden gems to stop by when I'm in the Acworth area! ??

Carolynn & Courtney about 1 month ago

Fried Pickles

I pretty much order these every time I come in. These are excellent! The Red Top dip provided is the bomb!

Sara about 1 month ago

Jumbo Chicken Tenders

I have tried quite a few things on the menu at this point, and there is not a thing that has not been exceptional. I am telling all of my friends to come here to try it out. These tenders are massive and so juicy on the inside and crispy on the out. I don't even need sauce. The fries here are also excellent. The atmosphere is great, and they have so many fun activities. We have been coming for trivia nights, and we are looking to expand to the other nights next!

Allihouston about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon Salad

We love the fun and welcoming atmosphere with lots of space and even fire pits at Red Top. Food & beverages are always delicious - I keep coming back for the tasty blackened Salmon salad. This spot is a favorite for our family.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA